Want to participate in the Wingsuit World Record?

This is an invitational event, and we want you to be there! The first step is to plan on attending two or more camps throughout the year. Events will be held in multiple countries, some of them by the leadership team and some by country reps. Invitations will be given out after every round of camps around the world. Invitations can only be issued by the organizers, but our decisions are based on input from country reps and video we see from the camps. The bottom line is that everyone wants this formation to be safe and successful, and we will do everything we can to make it that way.

Country Reps (this list will be updated until complete)

Country Point of Contact Email
Australia Hayden Galvin [email protected]
Canada Andrew Levson [email protected]
Finland Tero Paukku [email protected]
Germany Rolf Brombach [email protected]
Germany Tim Hedderich [email protected]
Russia Valery Rozov [email protected]
Switzerland Patrick Reuter [email protected]
Switzerland Reto Nyffenegger [email protected]
UK Mark Harris [email protected]
USA/South Africa Taya Weiss [email protected]

Confirmed List

Everyone who receives an invitation will also be given a unique username and password with which to register for the record. You can log in as many times as you want to update your information (for example, if you don't have your license number or logbook with you, you can fill out everything else and come back later to update these fields). Once you have submitted your registration form, even if it is not complete, your name ONLY (no personal details) will appear here on a list of confirmed participants.

Confirmed Participants

Shellie Anderson Brian Cumming Francisco Javier Godinez Sergio Lima Eugene Potgieter Daniel Smith
Erik Andreen Todd Davis Robert Gray Oscar Lozada Angela Proudfoot Scott Smith
Yegor Arlou Patrick de Guillebon Kiefer Grossi Sean MacCormac James Raimar Joel Steverson
Elena Avdeeva Lawrence de Laubadere Eric Gueffier Frédéric Magnard Raider Ramstad Stephen Such
Betty Bennett Matthew Diaz Heather Harer Ryan Maher Simon Repton Larisa Sverdlenko
Riaan Bergh Greg Drogaline Mark Harris Sergey Makeev Daniel Rodriguez Michael Swearingen
Peter Bisson Alexey Drozdov Tim Hedderich Marko Mäkelä David Royer Rossi Sylvain
Chuck Blue Cedric Dumont Cate Heneghan Guy Martin Valery Rozov Steve Thomas
Ryan Blunk Blair Egan Nick Hennenfent Samantha Matthews Guzeliya Safiullina Sylvia Tozbikian
Michel Bonnard Gilaad Elstein Eike Hohenadl Randy McCoy David Sanders Myles Treadwell
Rolf Brombach Regina Elwell Reginald Hurlbut BJ Michaeli Dennis Sattler Alexandre Trias
Mirko Buholzer Joe Engel Omnia Ibrahim Tomoya Nakagawa Philippe Scheurer Jeremy Tyer
David Butterell Patrick Everson Shin Ito Robyn Nicks Patrick Schraufnagel Anatoly Uzun
Lori Butz Glen Fafard John Kallend Sergey Nikulin Jim Scott Gaylord Van Brocklin
Tom Cain Dmitry Fisanov Will Kitto Sebastian Nossing Alexey Shatilov Massimo Verri
Vicente Cajiga Vitaliy Fomchenkov Johannes Klefbohm Laura Nossing Joshua Sheppard Andrei Volkov
Jose Calderon Fabrizio Fontanesi Juho Korjus Oliver Nöthen Abraham Sheppard Alexander von Scheidt
Brian Caldwell Ludovic Francois Mark Krasinski William Onieal Leonid Sigalov Gleb Vorevodin
Scott Callantine Tom Fritz Alexander Krasnikov Sergey Panteleev Giovanni Silvestri Taya Weiss
Luigi Cani Jerad Garnett Mette Høgaard Kristensen Fabien Panzica Don Simmons Maximilian Werndl
Jason Carter Francis Gastellu Patrick Krones Richard Parkin Kenny Simon Keith Williams
Kipp Chambers David Gershfeld Ross Lambert Ed Pawlowski Irina Sinitsina James Yaru
Ted Chen Chris Giesbrecht Andrew Levson Joachim Pfahler Benny Skovhede Stephane Zunino
Gary Crisp Terry Godfrey Joseph Edward Likierman