Participants

Want to participate in the Wingsuit World Record?

This is an invitational event, and we want you to be there! The first step is to plan on attending two or more camps throughout the year. Events will be held in multiple countries, some of them by the leadership team and some by country reps. Invitations will be given out after every round of camps around the world. Invitations can only be issued by the organizers, but our decisions are based on input from country reps and video we see from the camps. The bottom line is that everyone wants this formation to be safe and successful, and we will do everything we can to make it that way.

Country Reps (this list will be updated until complete)

Country Point of Contact Email
Australia Hayden Galvin hayden@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Canada Andrew Levson andrew@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Finland Tero Paukku tero@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Germany Rolf Brombach rolf@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Germany Tim Hedderich tim@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Russia Valery Rozov valery@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Switzerland Patrick Reuter patrick@wingsuitworldrecord.com
Switzerland Reto Nyffenegger reto@wingsuitworldrecord.com
UK Mark Harris mark@wingsuitworldrecord.com
USA/South Africa Taya Weiss taya@wingsuitworldrecord.com

Confirmed List

Everyone who receives an invitation will also be given a unique username and password with which to register for the record. You can log in as many times as you want to update your information (for example, if you don't have your license number or logbook with you, you can fill out everything else and come back later to update these fields). Once you have submitted your registration form, even if it is not complete, your name ONLY (no personal details) will appear here on a list of confirmed participants.

Confirmed Participants

Shellie Anderson Todd Davis Kiefer Grossi Oscar Lozada Eugene Potgieter Daniel Smith
Erik Andreen Patrick de Guillebon Eric Gueffier Sean MacCormac James Raimar Scott Smith
Yegor Arlou Lawrence de Laubadere Mark Harris Frédéric Magnard Raider Ramstad Joel Steverson
Elena Avdeeva Greg Drogaline Tim Hedderich Ryan Maher Simon Repton Stephen Such
Betty Bennett Alexey Drozdov Cate Heneghan Sergey Makeev Daniel Rodriguez Larisa Sverdlenko
Riaan Bergh Cedric Dumont Nick Hennenfent Marko Mäkelä David Royer Michael Swearingen
Chuck Blue Blair Egan Eike Hohenadl Guy Martin Valery Rozov Rossi Sylvain
Michel Bonnard Gilaad Elstein Reginald Hurlbut Samantha Matthews Guzeliya Safiullina Steve Thomas
Rolf Brombach Joe Engel Omnia Ibrahim Randy McCoy David Sanders Myles Treadwell
Mirko Buholzer Patrick Everson Shin Ito BJ Michaeli Dennis Sattler Alexandre Trias
David Butterell Glen Fafard John Kallend Tomoya Nakagawa Philippe Scheurer Jeremy Tyer
Lori Butz Dmitry Fisanov Will Kitto Robyn Nicks Patrick Schraufnagel Anatoly Uzun
Tom Cain Vitaliy Fomchenkov Johannes Klefbohm Sergey Nikulin Jim Scott Gaylord Van Brocklin
Vicente Cajiga Fabrizio Fontanesi Juho Korjus Sebastian Nossing Alexey Shatilov Massimo Verri
Jose Calderon Ludovic Francois Mark Krasinski Laura Nossing Joshua Sheppard Andrei Volkov
Brian Caldwell Tom Fritz Alexander Krasnikov Oliver Nöthen Abraham Sheppard Alexander von Scheidt
Scott Callantine Jerad Garnett Mette Høgaard Kristensen William Onieal Leonid Sigalov Gleb Vorevodin
Luigi Cani Francis Gastellu Patrick Krones Sergey Panteleev Giovanni Silvestri Taya Weiss
Jason Carter David Gershfeld Ross Lambert Fabien Panzica Don Simmons Maximilian Werndl
Kipp Chambers Terry Godfrey Andrew Levson Richard Parkin Kenny Simon Keith Williams
Ted Chen Francisco Javier Godinez Joseph Edward Likierman Ed Pawlowski Irina Sinitsina James Yaru
Gary Crisp Robert Gray Sergio Lima Joachim Pfahler Benny Skovhede Stephane Zunino
Brian Cumming